Menu
Explore

Discover our golf hotels in South Tyrol

A golf holiday in our golf hotels in South Tyrol is a very special experience: on the sunny side of the Alps, amidst lush green and the impressive mountain scenery of the Merano and Environs, you can enjoy fantastic views and plenty of fresh air while playing golf. The Andreus Resorts, our top-class golf hotels in South Tyrol, are located directly on the magnificent 18-hole golf course of Passiria.Merano, one of the most beautiful golf courses in the country. Visit us at Hotel Andreus, Golf Lodge, and Hotel Sonnenalm!

The location of our golf hotels in South Tyrol – a dream come true

The location of our golf hotels directly on the golf course is unique in South Tyrol. The location of the Hotel Andreus and the Golf Lodge directly at the 18-hole course makes your golf holiday in South Tyrol perfect. You can start right away and make a game spontaneously whenever you feel like it. A special highlight: Receive the green fee at a special rate! The golf course Passiria.Merano inspires with its idyllic location, which puts a smile on every golfer face – no matter if they are a beginner or a professional. Thanks to the mild climate, the course can be played from March to December next to our golf hotels in South Tyrol. For even more variety and fun, there are many other golf courses in South Tyrol, such as the Dolomiti Golf Club Sarnonico, which is only 43 km away from our golf hotels in South Tyrol. We would be happy to organise a trip to the fantastic golf courses in the surrounding area for you and sweeten up your golf holiday in South Tyrol. If you wish, we can also register you for one of the golf tournaments that we regularly organise at our golf hotels in South Tyrol.

read more

This might also be of interest to you

Golf courses

Your golf holiday in South Tyrol at the Andreus Resorts

Our golf hotels in South Tyrol are the ideal starting point for your charming multifaceted golf experience. Harmoniously embedded in the Alpine landscape, there are seven golf courses in the surroundings of Merano/Meran, which can be played almost all year round thanks to the mild climate. Get to know the most beautiful natural landscapes on a golf holiday in South Tyrol – from the Mediterranean Golf Club Lana Gutshof Brandis between vineyards and orchards, to the high Alpine golf club Alta Badia at the foot of the breath-taking Dolomites. In our golf hotels in South Tyrol, you will find your personal golf happiness!

 

Golf clubsDistance 
Passeier.Merandirectly at the hotel18 holes – par 71
Golf Club Lana Gutshof Brandisapprox. 25 km9 holes – par 70
Dolomiti Golf Club Sarnonicoapprox. 40 km18 holes – par 73
Golf Club St. Vigil Seisapprox. 70 km18 holes – par 69
Golf Club Petersbergapprox. 70 km18 holes – par 71
Carezzaapprox. 75 km9 holes – par 70
Alta Badiaapprox. 100 km9 holes – par 72

 

All guests of our golf hotels in South Tyrol receive the green fee at a special rate at these golf courses.

18-hole golf courses in South Tyrol

Golf club Passiria.Merano

Par 71, playable from March to December

The 18-hole golf course is located in S. Martino in Passiria/St. Martin im Passeiertal, directly next to our golf hotels in South Tyrol. The challenging holes with a total distance of 5,755 m are terraced and require a strategic game with their seven ponds and numerous bunkers. There have been three additional training tracks since 2015. For practice and for the golf school three PAR 3 with 80, 100, and 120 metres were put on. The chipping green and putting green were also renewed. Here, your golf holiday in South Tyrol will be an unforgettable highlight!

 

Dolomiti Golf Club Sarnonico

Par 73, playable from April to November

The Alpine 18-hole course lies on a spacious plateau and can be reached from our golf hotels in South Tyrol via the Passo delle Palade/Gampenpass. The course, with spacious fairways, is challenging and offers a suitable challenge for golfers of all levels. Even advanced players love to drop in here.

 

Golf Club St. Vigil Seis

Par 69, playable from March to November

Situated in the middle of the Dolomites UNESCO World Heritage site at 850 m above sea level, the golf course impresses with idyllic ponds, gorges, streams, and fascinating waterfalls. Long fairways alternate with easier courses – perfect for an exciting golf holiday in South Tyrol. This golf course is particularly popular with the guests of our golf hotels in South Tyrol.

 

Golf Club Petersberg

Par 69, playable from mid-April to mid-November

The 18-hole course is located on the high plateau of the Monte Regolo/Regglberg at approx. 1,250 m above sea level. The fairways and greens are largely lined with old trees. The course is not very long with approx. 5,400 m, but due to the many doglegs it requires a lot of tactfulness on a golf holiday in South Tyrol. Look forward to a visit there!

9-hole golf courses in South Tyrol

Golf Club Lana Gutshof Brandis

Par 70, playable from February to December

The Golf Club Lana has a pleasant 9-hole course surrounded by orchards and with an unobstructed view of the vast Adige/Etschtal Valley. From our golf hotels in South Tyrol, Lana is within easy reach. Due to its relatively flat course, the golf course is suitable for all ages and experience levels. The course is long for South Tyrolean conditions (2,793 m, PAR 35) and requires length and precision even from experienced golfers. A small, exquisite highlight on your golf holiday in South Tyrol!

 

Golf Club Carezza

Par 70, playable from May to October
Here, the Austrian and English aristocracy already swung their golf club in 1907. On this varied 9-hole course, you can indulge in the fascination of the rose garden during your golf holiday in South Tyrol. Defensive and precision are the order of the day on holes that are often narrow and sloping.

 

Golf Club Alta Badia

Par 71, playable from June to October

At 1,700 metres, with a difference in altitude of only 45 metres and just a few kilometres from the centre of Corvara, this South Tyrolean golf course blends harmoniously into the almost untouched landscape. On this sunny high plateau in the heart of the Dolomites, the guests of our golf hotels in South Tyrol find ideal playing conditions.

 

Golf Club Pustertal

Par 68, playable from April to November

The complex is located at the foot of the Plan de Corones/Kronplatz and borders on the Reiperting sports park in Riscone/Reischach (only 2 km from Brunico/Bruneck). It offers a 9-hole course, par 34 with 2,800 m, which was laid out as the first part of the future 18-hole golf course. With the golf enthusiastic guests of our golf hotels in South Tyrol, we visit this golf club regularly and spike your golf holiday in South Tyrol up with an unforgettable experience.

Golf school

Golf lessons in South Tyrol on a golf holiday

During your stay in our golf hotels in South Tyrol, the Andreus Resorts, you will find the right golf lesson in our golf school! Your advantage: Only the Andreus Resorts are located directly on the golf course. We have set ourselves the goal of teaching you the fun of golf – according to your wishes. Golf lessons in our golf hotels in South Tyrol focus on individuality.Together with your golf pro, you determine the learning speed. We offer you a tailor-made training plan for your golf holiday in South Tyrol, and we will specifically focus on your ideas when designing your golf lessons. Together, we find the optimal solution for maximum learning success. At our golf hotels in South Tyrol, we offer individual lessons as well as courses in smaller groups of up to six people. This ensures that the golf instructor can take optimal care of their students and that everyone gets the attention they need to improve their golf game.

Whatever your golf ambitions may be when you arrive at our golf hotels in South Tyrol, the Andreus Resorts golf courses at one of South Tyrol’s most beautiful golf courses will provide you with the best conditions to improve your handicap on your golf holiday in South Tyrol. At our golf hotels in South Tyrol we offer you highly trained and motivated PGA golf instructors and state-of-the-art, innovative training equipment and practice facilities that cover all the challenges golf has to offer. In our golf hotels in South Tyrol, you will find a wide range of offers – from private lessons to lessons for the licence to play golf. The range of golf courses at our golf hotels in South Tyrol is specially designed for families, parents, children, seniors, and competitive golfers. The golf instructors in our hotel are at your disposal at any time during your golf holiday in South Tyrol!

Golf lessons

Golf packages

Currently no golf-offers available

Golf shop

In addition to talent, concentration, and technique, the right equipment is decisive for a successful game of golf. A selected assortment is available for you to choose from. Whether gloves, tees, socks, golf caps, shirts, trousers, or pullovers – in our Andreus Boutique by Sport Mode Pircher, you will be competently advised in choosing the right golf material. We look forward to your visit!

to top
Book now!
Request
+39 0473 491330
Wish list
Order gift voucher
WhatsApp
close
Save
Change offer
Change room
Change service
Close
close
What are you looking for?
Frequently searched:

Menu
Entdecke

Unsere Golfhotels in Südtirol entdecken

Ein Golfurlaub in unseren Golfhotels in Südtirol ist ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis: Auf der Sonnenseite der Alpen, inmitten von sattem Grün und der beeindruckenden Bergkulisse des Meraner Lands genießen Sie traumhafte Ausblicke und viel frische Luft beim Golfen. Die Andreus Resorts, unsere hochklassigen Golfhotels in Südtirol, liegen direkt am großartigen 18-Loch-Golfplatz Passeier.Meran, der zu den schönsten Golfplätzen des Landes zählt. Besuchen Sie uns im Hotel Andreus, die Golf Lodge und das Hotel Sonnenalm!

Die Lage unserer Golfhotels in Südtirol – ein Traum

Die Lage unserer Golfhotels direkt am Golfplatz ist einzigartig in Südtirol. Die Lage des Hotel Andreus und der Golf Lodge direkt an der 18-Loch-Anlage macht Ihren Golfurlaub in Südtirol perfekt. Sie können direkt loslegen und jederzeit spontan ein Spiel machen, wenn Sie Lust dazu haben. Besonderes Highlight: Sie erhalten das Green-Fee zum Spezialpreis! Der Golfplatz Passeier.Meran begeistert mit seiner idyllischen Lage, die jedem Golfer – egal ob Anfänger oder Profi – das Herz aufgehen lässt. Dank des milden Klimas ist die Anlage neben unseren Golfhotels in Südtirol von März bis Dezember durchgehend bespielbar. Für noch mehr Abwechslung und Spaß beim Golfen sorgen die vielen weiteren Golfplätze in Südtirol, wie etwa der Dolomiti Golf Club Sarnonico, der nur 43 km von unseren Golfhotels in Südtirol entfernt liegt. Gerne organisieren wir für Sie einen Ausflug zu den traumhaften Golfplätzen in der näheren und weiteren Umgebung und versüßen Ihnen damit Ihren Golfurlaub in Südtirol. Auf Wunsch melden wir Sie außerdem zu einem der Golfturniere an, die wir in unseren Golfhotels in Südtirol regelmäßig veranstalten.

mehr erfahren

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Golfplätze

Ihr Golfurlaub in Südtirol in den Andreus Resorts

Unsere Golfhotels in Südtirol sind der ideale Startpunkt für Ihr charmant-vielseitiges Golferlebnis. Harmonisch eingebettet in die alpine Landschaft, liegen in der Umgebung von Meran sieben Golfplätze, die dank des milden Klimas fast ganzjährig bespielbar sind. Lernen Sie die schönsten Naturlandschaften im Golfurlaub in Südtirol kennen – vom mediterranen Golfclub Lana Gutshof Brandis zwischen Weingärten und Obstwiesen bis hin zum hochalpinen Golfclub Alta Badia am Fuße der atemberaubenden Dolomiten. In unseren Golfhotels in Südtirol finden Sie Ihr ganz persönliches Golferglück!

 

GolfclubsEntfernung 
Passeier.Merandirekt am Hotel18 Loch – Par 71
Golf Club Lana Gutshof Brandisca. 25 km9 Loch – Par 70
Dolomiti Golf Club Sarnonicoca. 40 km18 Loch – Par 73
Golf Club St. Vigil Seisca. 70 km18 Loch – Par 69
Golf Club Petersbergca. 70 km18 Loch – Par 71
Carezzaca. 75 km9 Loch – Par 70
Alta Badiaca. 100 km9 Loch – Par 72

 

Alle Gäste unserer Golfhotels in Südtirol erhalten auf diesen Golfplätzen die Green-Fee zum Sonderpreis.

18-Loch-Golfplätze in Südtirol

Golfclub Passeier.Meran

Par 71, bespielbar von März bis Dezember

Der 18-Loch-Golfplatz befindet sich in St. Martin im Passeiertal, direkt neben unseren Golfhotels in Südtirol. Die anspruchsvollen Spielbahnen mit einer Gesamtlänge von 5.755 m sind terrassenförmig angelegt und verlangen mit ihren sieben Teichen und den zahlreichen Bunkern ein strategisches Spiel. Seit 2015 gibt es drei zusätzliche Übungsbahnen. Zum Üben und für die Golfschule wurden drei PAR 3 mit 80, 100 und 120 Metern angelegt. Außerdem wurden Chipping Green und Putting Green erneuert. Hier wird Ihr Golfurlaub in Südtirol zum unvergesslichen Highlight!

 

Dolomiti Golf Club Sarnonico

Par 73, bespielbar von April bis November

Die alpine 18-Loch-Anlage liegt auf einem weitläufigen Hochplateau und ist von unseren Golfhotels in Südtirol aus über den Gampenpass erreichbar. Der Parcours mit großzügigen Fairways ist anspruchsvoll und bietet für Golfer jeden Niveaus die passende Herausforderung. Auch Fortgeschrittene lieben es, hier vorbeizuschauen.

 

Golfclub St. Vigil Seis

Par 69, bespielbar von März bis November

Inmitten des Dolomiten UNESCO Welterbes auf 850 m Meereshöhe gelegen, besticht der Golfplatz mit idyllischen Teichen, Schluchten, Bächen und faszinierenden Wasserfällen. Lange Fairways wechseln sich mit leichteren Bahnen ab – perfekt für eine spannende Partie im Golfurlaub in Südtirol. Bei den Gästen unserer Golfhotels in Südtirol ist dieser Golfplatz besonders beliebt.

 

Golfclub Petersberg

Par 69, bespielbar von Mitte April bis Mitte November

Die 18-Loch-Anlage befindet sich auf dem Hochplateau des Regglbergs auf ca. 1.250 m Meereshöhe. Die Fairways und Greens werden weitgehend von alten Bäumen gesäumt.  Der Platz ist mit ca. 5.400 m nicht sehr lang, aufgrund der vielen Doglegs erfordert er jedoch viel Feingefühl im Golfurlaub in Südtirol. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Besuch dort!

9-Loch-Golfplätze in Südtirol

Golfclub Lana Gutshof Brandis

Par 70, bespielbar von Februar bis Dezember

Der Golfclub Lana verfügt über einen angenehm zu bespielenden 9-Loch-Parcours inmitten von Obstgärten und mit freiem Blick auf das breite Etschtal. Von unseren Golfhotels in Südtirol aus ist Lana in Kürze erreichbar. Durch seinen relativ ebenen Verlauf ist der Golfplatz für jede Alters- und Erfahrungsstufe geeignet. Der für Südtiroler Verhältnisse lange Parcours (2.793 m, PAR 35) verlangt auch von erfahrenen Golfern Länge und Präzision. Ein kleines, feines Highlight im Golfurlaub in Südtirol!

 

Golfclub Carezza

Par 70, bespielbar von Mai bis Oktober
Hier schwang bereits im Jahr 1907 der österreichische und englische Adel den Golfschläger. Auf dieser abwechslungsreichen 9-Loch-Anlage kann man sich im Golfurlaub in Südtirol der Faszination des Rosengartens hingeben. Defensive und Präzision sind angesagt auf Spielbahnen, die oft schmal und abschüssig sind.

 

Golfclub Alta Badia

Par 71, bespielbar von Juni bis Oktober

Auf 1.700 m, mit einem Höhenunterschied von nur 45 m und nur wenige Kilometer vom Ortszentrum von Corvara entfernt, fügt sich dieser Südtiroler Golfplatz harmonisch in die nahezu unberührte Landschaft ein. Auf diesem sonnigen Hochplateau im Herzen der Dolomiten finden die Gäste unserer Golfhotels in Südtirol ideale Spielbedingungen vor.

 

Golfclub Pustertal

Par 68, bespielbar von April bis November

Die Anlage liegt am Fuße des Kronplatzes und grenzt an den Sportpark Reiperting in Reischach (nur 2 km von Bruneck entfernt). Er bietet eine 9-Loch-Anlage, Par 34 mit 2.800 m, die als erster Teil des zukünftigen 18-Loch-Golfplatzes angelegt wurde. Mit den golfbegeisterten Gästen unserer Golfhotels in Südtirol besuchen wir diesen Golfclub regelmäßig und spicken ihren Golfurlaub in Südtirol mit einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Golfschule

Golfkurse im Golfurlaub in Südtirol

Finden Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts in unseren Golfhotels in Südtirol, den Andreus Resorts, den passenden Golfkurs in unserer Golfschule! Ihr Vorteil: Nur die Andreus Resorts liegen direkt am Golfplatz. Wir haben es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Ihnen den Spaß am Golfsport zu vermitteln – und zwar ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Beim Golfunterricht in unseren Golfhotels in Südtirol steht die Individualität im Vordergrund. Sie bestimmen zusammen mit Ihren Golfpros das Lerntempo. Wir bieten Ihnen im Golfurlaub in Südtirol eine maßgeschneiderte Trainingsplanung und gehen bei der Gestaltung des Golfunterrichts gezielt auf Ihre Vorstellungen ein. Gemeinsam finden wir so den optimalen Lösungsansatz für den maximalen Lernerfolg. In unseren Golfhotels in Südtirol bieten wir Einzelunterricht an, aber auch Kurse in kleineren Gruppen mit bis zu sechs Personen. So wird sichergestellt, dass der Golflehrer sich optimal um seine Schüler kümmern kann und jeder die Aufmerksamkeit bekommt, die er braucht, um sein Golfspiel zu verbessern.

Wie auch immer Ihre Golf-Ambitionen bei der Ankunft in unseren Golfhotels in Südtirol aussehen mögen: Dank der Golfkurse der Andreus Resorts finden Sie auf einer der schönsten Golfanlagen Südtirols beste Bedingungen vor, um im Golfurlaub in Südtirol Ihr Handicap zu verbessern. Wir bieten Ihnen in unseren Golfhotels in Südtirol hervorragend ausgebildete und hochmotivierte PGA-Golflehrer und hochmoderne, innovative Trainingsgeräte und Übungsanlagen, die alles abdecken, was der Golfsport an Herausforderungen bereithält. In unseren Golfhotels in Südtirol erwartet Sie ein vielfältiges Angebot – vom Einzelunterricht bis hin zum Platzreifekurs. Das Angebot an Golfkursen in unseren Golfhotels in Südtirol ist speziell auf Familien, Eltern, Kinder, Senioren und Leistungsgolfer zugeschnitten. Die Golflehrer in unserem Hotel stehen Ihnen im Golfurlaub in Südtirol jederzeit beratend zur Seite!

Golfkurse

Golfpauschalen

Derzeit keine Golf-Angebote verfügbar

Golf-Shop

Für ein erfolgreiches Golfspiel ist neben Talent, Konzentration und Technik auch die richtige Ausrüstung entscheidend. Es steht Ihnen ein ausgewähltes Sortiment zur Auswahl. Egal ob Handschuhe, Tees, Socken, Golfmützen, Shirts, Hosen  oder Pullover – in unserer Andreus-Boutique by Sportmode Pircher werden Sie bei der Wahl des passenden Golfmaterials  kompetent beraten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

nach oben
Jetzt buchen!
Anfragen
+39 0473 491330
Merkliste
Gutschein bestellen
WhatsApp
schliessen
Merken
Angebot wechseln
Zimmer wechseln
Leistung wechseln
Schliessen