Menu
Explore

Adults-only in South Tyrol: breaks for couples in the Golf Lodge

If you yearn for a break without your little ones, then our adults-only hotel in South Tyrol is the right place for you. The Golf Lodge***** becomes an adults-only hotel in 2020 while the Andreus***** and Sonnenalm***** resorts will continue to cater for families with children. Don’t get us wrong – we love children. But, sometimes a more relaxing, enjoyable, and last but not least, romantic break for two is just what you need.

Luxurious adults-only hotel at Golf Club Passeier.Meran

Our 5-star adults-only hotel in South Tyrol lies directly on the grounds of the 18-hole Golf Club Passeier.Meran.  This idyllic golf club is open from March until December. We organise trips to one of the seven golf courses nearby, from 25 to 85 minutes away by car. We offer special green fee rates on all golf courses to our guests. We also have our own golf school and regular tournaments. For tennis fans and horse lovers, the nearby Hotel Andreus provides tennis sand courts and a tennis school as well as horse riding school, stables and paddocks.

This might also be of interest to you

Adults-only in South Tyrol: relaxation for couples

Nothing is left to chance in our adults-only hotel South Tyrol. Spacious, secluded places allow you to enjoy your break with together with your loved one. In the Mediterranean garden, a natural lake with integrated and year-round infinity pool to refresh yourself, awaits you. Treat yourself in the sauna world which offers outdoor event sauna and daily infusions. On request, you can be pampered with a massage or beauty treatment in the nature spa of our adults-only hotel in South Tyrol. Our experienced yoga teacher helps you return to your inner self in our yoga and meditation temple.

Romantic pleasure in the adults-only hotel in Val Passiria/Passeiertal, South Tyrol

You can’t live from air and love? In our adults-only hotel we offer South Tyrolean cuisine par excellence. Take your seat in our romantic gourmet restaurant – or directly at the chef’s table in the kitchen of our 5-star adults only hotel in South Tyrol. We recommend having breakfast and dinner next to the lake during the warm season. There are plenty of reasons for a romantic break in our adults-only hotel in South Tyrol – your darling’s sparkling eyes are surely the nicest.

Andreus Resorts

4,5 of 5 Stars - TripAdvisor
to top

Just a moment - the content is loading...
Book now!
Request
+39 0473 491330
Wish list
Order gift voucher
WhatsApp
close
Save
Change offer
Change room
Change service
Close

Just a moment - the content is loading...
close
What are you looking for?
Frequently searched:

Menu
Entdecke

Erwachsenenhotel in Südtirol: Auszeit zu zweit in der Golf Lodge

Wenn Sie sich nach einer Auszeit ganz ohne Kinder sehnen, dann ist unser Erwachsenenhotel in Südtirol genau das richtige für Sie. Die Golf Lodge***** wird mit 2020 zum Adults-Only-Hotel, während Andreus***** und Sonnenalm***** weiterhin die besten Adressen für Familien mit Kindern sind. Verstehen Sie uns nicht falsch. Wir lieben Kinder. Aber manchmal ist eine entspannende, genussvolle und nicht zuletzt romantische Auszeit zu zweit ohne die lieben Kleinen genau das richtige …

Luxuriöses Erwachsenenhotel am Golfplatz Meran.Passeier

Unser Erwachsenenhotel in Südtirol mit 5 Sternen liegt direkt am 18-Loch-Golfplatz Passeier.Meran. Der idyllische Golfplatz ist von März bis Dezember geöffnet. Auf Wunsch organisieren wir auch einen Ausflug zu einem der weiteren sieben Golfplätze, die von unserem Erwachsenenhotel in Südtirol in 25 bis max. 85 Autominuten erreichbar sind. Als unsere Gäste erhalten Sie auf allen diesen Golfplätzen die Green-Fee zum Sonderpreis. Weitere Attraktionen für Golf-Fans sind die hoteleigene Golfschule und die regelmäßig stattfindenden Golfturniere. Tennisfans oder Pferdeliebhaber finden in nächster Nähe, beim Hotel Andreus, Tennissandplätze mit Tennisschule sowie eine Reitschule mit Reitstall und Koppel.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Erwachsenenhotel in Südtirol: Entspannung zu zweit

In unserem Erwachsenenhotel in Südtirol bleibt nichts dem Zufall überlassen. Die vielen Plätze und Freiräume erlauben es Ihnen, Ihre Auszeit zu zweit ganz ungestört auszuleben. In der mediterranen Gartenwelt erwartet Sie ein Naturbadesee mit integriertem und ganzjährig beheiztem Infinitypool. Tauchen Sie ein in das erfrischende Nass und gönnen Sie sich auch einen Besuch in der Saunawelt mit Outdoor-Event-Sauna und täglichen Aufgüssen. Im Nature Spa unseres Erwachsenenhotels in Südtirol werden Sie auf Wunsch mit einer Massage oder Schönheitsbehandlung verwöhnt. Im Yoga- und Meditationstempel nimmt Sie unsere erfahrene Yogalehrerin mit auf eine Reise zu sich selbst.

Romantik & Genuss im Erwachsenenhotel im Südtiroler Passeiertal

Sie können nicht nur von Luft und Liebe leben? In unserem Erwachsenenhotel bieten wir Südtiroler Cuisine par excellence. Nehmen Sie Platz in unserem romantischen Gourmetrestaurant – oder direkt am Chef’s Table in der Küche unseres 5-Sterne-Erwachsenenhotels in Südtirol. In der warmen Jahreszeit empfehlen wir Ihnen, das Frühstück und Abendessen im Freien zu sich zu nehmen, direkt am See. Es gibt viele Gründe für eine romantische Auszeit zu zweit in unserem Erwachsenenhotel in Südtirol. Die strahlenden Augen Ihres Schatzes sind wohl der schönste von allen.

Andreus Resorts

6 von 6 Sterne - HolidayCheck
nach oben

Kleinen Moment noch – der Inhalt wird geladen ...
Jetzt buchen!
Anfragen
+39 0473 491330
Merkliste
Gutschein bestellen
WhatsApp
schliessen
Merken
Angebot wechseln
Zimmer wechseln
Leistung wechseln
Schliessen

Kleinen Moment noch – der Inhalt wird geladen ...