Menu
Explore
Panorama Pool Wellnesshotel Südtirol mit Blick ins Passeiertal nach Meran
Golf Südtirol im Golfhotel bei Meran: Andreus Resorts
Andreus Resorts: das Tennishotel Südtirol nahe Meran
20 Saunen & 12000 m² Spa im Wellnesshotel Südtirol: Andreus Resorts
Garten & Schwimmbad im Wellnesshotel Südtirol: Andreus Resorts bei Meran
Panorama im Passeiertal Hotel mit Pool
5 Sterne Hotel Südtirol mit großem Pool nahe Meran: Andreus Resorts
5 Sterne Wellnesshotels Südtirol: Andreus Resorts Passeiertal Landkarte
1 Marke - 1 Philosophie

1 Familie - 3 Häuser

5-star hotels in South Tyrol that fulfil holiday dreams

Our 5-star hotels in South Tyrol, the Andreus Resorts, consists of three hotels which all have their advantages. The Hotel Andreus and the Golf Lodge are our 5-star hotels in South Tyrol, offering every comfort and luxury you could wish for. Our hotel in South Tyrol with 4 stars is the Hotel Sonnenalm. There, you will also be spoiled at the highest level and can spend some time off, which you will remember for many years to come. And best of all, when you book a hotel, you also have access to the other two hotels!

Our Resorts
Andreus *****

Your 5-star hotel in South Tyrol with a special kind of luxury

From the finest wellness and exquisite delicacies from the gourmet kitchen, to unforgettable active experiences in nature – the Hotel Andreus can offer all this and much more. Here, discerning connoisseurs get their money’s worth, are pampered all around, and know: this 5-star hotel in South Tyrol is like no other – so extraordinary, so exclusive, and so luxurious. This is exactly why our guests like to come back time and time again. From the very first moment, they fall in love with the warm hospitality of our hosts and the whole Andreus team, appreciate the proximity to the golf course, and the radiant sunshine that always puts our 5-star hotel in South Tyrol in the best light.

read more
  • 7,000 m² wellness and spa area for unlimited wellness at our hotel near Merano/Meran
  • 2,000 m² Sauna World with daily infusions
  • Vital Spa with a diverse range of massage and cosmetic offers
  • Luxury hotel in South Tyrol directly at the 18-hole golf course Passiria.Merano and special green fee rates for guests
  • 4 clay tennis courts and riding stable with paddock, which belong to our 5-star hotel in South Tyrol
  • Golf, tennis, and riding school directly at our luxury hotel in South Tyrol
  • 33.33 m sports pool (29° C) with time measuring equipment
  • Heated indoor and outdoor pool all year round (34° C)
  • Bathing pond at the Mediterranean garden in the outdoor area of our 5-star hotel in South Tyrol
  • 50 m² large outdoor panorama whirlpool
  • NEW: Fitness Tower and Adults-Only Relax Area with salt water infinity pool
Golf Lodge *****

Find your holiday happiness at our 5-star hotel in South Tyrol

Unique, comforting, fantastically beautiful – this is the Golf Lodge in Passiria Valley, our outstanding 5-star hotel in South Tyrol. This exclusive refuge offers a temporary home not only for golfers. Gourmets and active guests are also welcome at any time and will find the perfect place to leave everyday life far behind and to relax.

In our 5-star hotel in South Tyrol we have countless holiday highlights in store for our guests – in the areas of wellness, cuisine, activities, and hospitality. Look forward to your luxurious time out in our 5-star hotel in South Tyrol and savour the benefits that the Golf Lodge has to offer you. It's worth it!

read more
  • Luxury hotel in South Tyrol, located directly at the 18-hole golf course Passiria.Merano
  • Green fee at a special rate for those who spend their holidays at our 5-star hotels in South Tyrol
  • Hotel’s own golf school
  • Mediterranean garden world and natural bathing lake with an integrated 28 m infinity pool heated all year round
  • Sauna world with daily infusions at the outdoor event sauna of our hotel near Merano/Meran
  • Nature Spa with a wide range of massages and cosmetics
  • NEW: Yoga and Meditation Temple and salt water infinity pool
  • Breakfast and dinner outside, directly at the lake, at the gourmet restaurant, or at the Chef’s Table in the kitchen of our 5-star hotel in South Tyrol
  • Clay tennis courts with tennis school as well as riding school and riding stable with paddock directly at the Hotel Andreus
  • Plenty of room and open spaces for each individual guest at our 5-star hotel in South Tyrol
Sonnenalm ****

THE 4-star hotel in South Tyrol for families, friends, and couples

The Hotel Sonnenalm is in no way inferior to our 5-star hotels in South Tyrol. It offers unforgettable pampering moments for people of all ages, plenty of room to relax and enjoy, and a varied active programme to suit every taste. Families and friends, as well as couples, feel at home here and spend a holiday, which is sprinkled with many highlights – with culinary delights, scenic landscapes, friendly encounters, pleasurable moments, activities, cultural exploration... Regardless of the season you visit us in at the Hotel Sonnenalm: we are there for you with our warm hospitality, comprehensive service, and our tailor-made care.

read more
Resort overview

Our luxury hotels in South Tyrol at a glance

Arrive, relax, and enjoy – this is a holiday in the Andreus Resorts near Merano/Meran, our 5-star hotels in South Tyrol consisting of three hotels. The varied complete offer in different price categories makes a stay at our luxury hotels in South Tyrol an individual experience. Would you like to be advised in choosing the right hotel in Merano/Meran? We are always here for you and can gladly recommend one of our 5-star hotels in South Tyrol or our 4-star hotel Sonnenalm!

read more

Our top-offers

About us

Your 4- & 5-star hotels in South Tyrol

The Fink family, together with the entire Andreus team, take the best care of you! At our 4-star hotel Sonnenalm and our 5-star hotels in South Tyrol –the Hotel Andreus and the Golf Lodge – we personally ensure that you spend an unforgettable time out in Passiria Valley. Browse through our latest news, have a look at our brochures, and let us spoil you with warm hospitality and first-class service! See you soon at the Andreus Resorts in S. Leonardo in Passiria/St. Leonhard in Passeier, your luxury hotels in South Tyrol!

Fink Family & Staff

The best service at the 5-star hotels in South Tyrol

Feel the special atmosphere of the Andreus Resorts, our family-run 4- and 5-star hotels in South Tyrol! Here, we live and love: the welcoming atmosphere and the friendly interactions with one another. We – the Fink family make sure that the atmosphere in our hotel near Merano/Meran is always warm, friendly, and personal. At our luxury hotel in South Tyrol, both the hosts and the team care about you. And that’s terrific!

Your hosts Helga Dorfer Fink & Richard Fink

Together with her mother Luise Dorfer and her three siblings, Helga Fink ran her parents’ business, the 4-star Sport & Wellnesshotel Quellenhof. Born in 1963, she graduated from the business secondary school in Merano/Meran and worked in all hotel areas, but mainly in the front office and in the personnel area. She is a single figure golfer (HCP 7,9) and runs our 5-star hotels in South Tyrol with great passion for the profession. Hobbies: exploring nature, hiking, wellness, reading, and gourmet food.

Richard Fink, born in 1959, completed his training at the hotel management school in Varone at Lake Garda. Up until 2007 (30 years), he managed the Hotel Dolomitenblick in Collalbo/Klobenstein on the Renon/Ritten plateau. Now, he is a passionate host in our luxury hotel in South Tyrol. Hobbies: cycling, jogging, and telling jokes.

Daniel Fink, junior manager, and cheese & wine sommelier

Born in 1989, Daniel Fink completed his training at the hotel management school Kaiserhof in Merano/Meran. In the year of the opening of our 5-star hotel in South Tyrol, he graduated from school and has been working for his parents’ business at the reception and in the restaurant ever since. He successfully completed his training as a diploma sommelier and cheese sommelier while working and spoils you every evening in our luxury hotel in South Tyrol with excellent products from his own wine and cheese variety as well as with other high-quality wines and cheeses from South Tyrol and other regions. Hobbies: golf, fitness, fast cars, mountaineering, and skiing.

Michael Fink, junior manager, & sommelier

Born in 1995, Michael Fink completed his training at the hotel management school Kaiserhof in Merano/Meran. After graduating in the summer of 2015, he ran the small, charming 4-star Hotel Sonnenalm together with his parents before becoming involved in the planning of the new hotel, the Golf Lodge. He was very delighted and proud that both his family and the architects placed their trust in him and that he was able to contribute so many of his own ideas to the project.

Reception, marketing, reservations, & night porters

The reception team at our hotel in Merano/Meran always tries to make your stay with us at the Andreus Resorts as pleasant as possible. Already gain your first positive impression of our 5-star hotels in South Tyrol at the booking hotline and of our reception!

Cuisine

Local specialities and Mediterranean dishes are lovingly prepared by the kitchen team of our luxury hotels in South Tyrol. Fresh and first-class products, including many ingredients from Passiria Valley, form the basis of our high-class cuisine at our hotel.

Restaurant

Our service staff will provide you with comprehensive support in the restaurants of our gourmet hotels in South Tyrol. Here, you will be served lovingly prepared regional and Mediterranean dishes.

Sommeliers

Our sommeliers will be happy to recommend the right wine accompaniment for your meal. They also organise weekly tastings for you at our 5-star hotel in South Tyrol.

Bar

Take your seat at the bar of our luxury hotel in South Tyrol and let the day end happily with a nice glass of wine or our popular cocktails.

Beauty & Wellness

The beauty and wellness staff at our 5-star hotels in South Tyrol are known for their professional advice and individual care. Enjoy these hours of relaxation and indulge yourself at our wellness hotels in South Tyrol.

Housekeeping

Our housekeeper, Andrea Vilgrattner, and her team provide daily tidying and cleaning as well as fresh laundry for the natural wood suites of our luxury hotels in South Tyrol.

Info & Service
Pictures & videos

Pictures & videos from our 5-star hotels in South Tyrol

360° view - choose your hotel

Shops

Andreus Boutique by Sport Mode Pircher

The Andreus Boutique by Sport Mode Pircher is located in Andreus, our 5-star hotel in South Tyrol, opposite the Vital Spa. There, you will find fashion and sportswear as well as traditional costumes for young and old.

Andreus gift shop in a 5-star hotel in South Tyrol

In addition, at the entrance area (4th floor) of our hotel near Merano/Meran, there is a nice little shop with select decorative items, delightful room scents, candles, home accessories such as cuddly blankets and pillows, golf items, and much more.

Andreus wine shop in a 5-star hotel in South Tyrol

Our 5-star hotel in South Tyrol also offers culinary delights. In the exclusive wine shops at the Hotel Andreus and in the Golf Lodge, you will find exquisite wines from South Tyrol and the rest of Italy as well as grappas, oils, and Aceti. You can purchase these in our luxury hotel in South Tyrol – for your own gourmet kitchen at home or as a wonderful gift to give away.

Social Media Newsroom

The social media newsroom of our 5-star hotels in South Tyrol

Find out quickly and easily what’s new at our 5-star hotels in South Tyrol and stay well informed at all times. News, events, weather, webcams – summarised on one page.

Hotel-Blog

Our Blog

Contact & Arrival

How to reach our 5-star hotels in South Tyrol

The route planner takes you directly to our 5-star hotels in South Tyrol – the Andreus and the Golf Lodge – as well as to the Sonnenalm, our 4-star hotel in South Tyrol. Simply set your starting point and your trip to South Tyrol, to our hotels near Merano/Meran, will be a breeze!

Contact
to top
Book now!
Request
+39 0473 491330
Wish list
Order gift voucher
WhatsApp
close
Save
Change offer
Change room
Change service
Close
close
What are you looking for?
Frequently searched:

Menu
Entdecke

5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol, die Urlaubsträume erfüllen

Unsere 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol, die Andreus Resorts, besteht aus drei Häusern, die alle ihre Vorzüge haben. Das Hotel Andreus und die Golf Lodge sind unsere 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol, die jeglichen Komfort und Luxus bieten, den Sie sich wünschen. Unser Hotel in Südtirol mit 4 Sternen ist das Hotel Sonnenalm. Auch dort werden Sie auf höchstem Niveau verwöhnt und verbringen eine Auszeit, die Sie noch lange in guter Erinnerung behalten werden. Und das Beste: Wenn Sie ein Hotel buchen, haben Sie auch Zugang zu den anderen beiden!

Unsere Resorts
Andreus *****

Ihr 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol mit dem gewissen Luxus-Faktor

Ob feinste Wellness, auserlesene Genüsse aus der Gourmetküche oder unvergessliche Aktiverlebnisse in der Natur – das Hotel Andreus kann all das bieten, und noch viel mehr. Hier kommen anspruchsvolle Genießer auf ihre Kosten, werden rundum verwöhnt und wissen: Dieses 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol ist wie kein anderes – so außergewöhnlich, so exklusiv, so luxuriös. Genau aus diesem Grund kommen unserer Gäste gerne wieder. Sie verlieben sich vom ersten Moment an die herzlicheGastfreundschaft von uns Gastgebern und dem ganzen Andreus-Team, schätzen die Nähe zum Golfplatz und den strahlenden Sonnenschein, der unser 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol stets im besten Licht erscheinen lässt.

Ihr 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol mit dem gewissen Luxus-Faktor

Die Highlights für Sie im Andreus Resort, unserem 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol:

  • 7.000 m² großer Wellness- und Spa-Bereich für grenzenloses Wohlbefinden in unserem Hotel bei Meran
  • 2.000 m² große Sauna World mit täglichen Aufgüssen
  • Luxushotel in Südtirol direkt am 18-Loch-Golfplatz Passeier.Meran sowie Green-Fee-Spezialpreis für die Gäste
  • 4 Tennissandplätze und Reitstall mit Koppel, die zu unserem 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol gehören
  • Golf-, Tennis- und Reitschule direkt bei unserem Luxushotel in Südtirol
  • 33,33 m langes Sportbecken (29° C) mit Zeitmessung
  • Ganzjährig beheizter In- und Outdoorpool (34° C)
  • Badeteich in der mediterranen Gartenanlage im Außenbereich unseres 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol
  • 50 m² großes Outdoor-Panorama-Whirlbecken
  • NEU: Fitness Tower und Adults Only Relax Area mit Sole-Infinitypool
Golf Lodge *****

Ihr Urlaubsglück finden Sie in unserem 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol

Einzigartig, wohltuend, traumhaft schön – das ist die Golf Lodge im Passeiertal, unser edles 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol. Nicht nur für Golfer bietet dieses exklusive Refugium ein Zuhause auf Zeit. Auch Genießer und aktive Gäste sind jederzeit herzlich willkommen und finden hier den perfekten Ort, um den Alltag weit hinter sich zu lassen und zur Ruhe zu kommen.

In unserem 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol halten wir unzählige Urlaubshighlights für unsere Gäste bereit – in den Bereichen Wellness, Kulinarik, Aktivitäten und Gastfreundschaft. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre luxuriöse Auszeit in unserem 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol und kosten Sie die Vorzüge aus, die die Golf Lodge Ihnen zu bieten hat. Es lohnt sich!

Golf Lodge – Ihr 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol

Die Highlights für Sie in der Golf Lodge, Ihrem 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol:

  • Luxushotel in Südtirol, das direkt am 18-Loch-Golfplatz Passeier.Meran liegt
  • Green-Fee-Spezialpreis für alle, die in unseren 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol Urlaub machen
  • Hoteleigene Golfschule
  • Mediterrane Gartenwelt und Naturbadesee mit integriertem, ganzjährig beheiztem 28 m langen Infinitypool
  • Saunawelt mit täglichen Aufgüssen in der Outdoor-Event-Sauna unseres Hotels bei Meran
  • Frühstück und Abendessen im Freien direkt am See, im Gourmetrestaurant oder am Chef’s Table in der Küche unseres 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol
  • Tennissandplätze mit Tennisschule sowie Reitschule und Reitstall mit Koppel direkt beim Hotel Andreus
  • Viel Platz und Freiräume für jeden einzelnen Gast in unserem 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol
Sonnenalm ****

DAS 4-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol für Familien, Freunde und Paare

Das Hotel Sonnenalm steht unseren 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol in nichts nach. Es bietet unvergessliche Verwöhnmomente für Groß und Klein, ganz viel Raum zum Entspannen und Genießen und ein vielfältiges Aktivprogramm, das für jeden Geschmack die passende Unternehmung parat hat. Hier fühlen sich Familien und Freunde, aber auch Paare wohl und verbringen eine Auszeit, die mit vielen Highlights gespickt ist – mit kulinarischen, landschaftlichen, herzlichen, genüsslichen, aktiven, kulturellen … Egal zu welcher Jahreszeit Sie uns im Hotel Sonnenalm besuchen: Wir sind mit herzlicher Gastfreundschaft, umfassendem Service und unserer Betreuung nach Maß für Sie da.

Sonnenalm – Ihr Hotel in Südtirol mit 4 Sternen

Die Highlights für Sie in der Sonnenalm, Ihrem Hotel in Südtirol auf 4-Sterne-Niveau:

  • Hervorragendes Essen, serviert in den Stuben, im Wintergarten oder auf der Sonnenterrasse unseres 4-Sterne-Hotels nahe Meran
  • Großzügige Wellnesslandschaft mit Hallenbad und Saunen für tiefes Wohlbefinden
  • Erlebnisfreibad mit Parkanlage direkt vor unserem Hotel in Südtirol
  • Beautyfarm „Wellnessalm“ im Hotel Sonnenalm
  • Fitnessraum, zwei Tennissandplätze
  • Tennis-, Reit- und Golfkurse sowie Green-Fees zum Spezialpreis für die Gäste unseres Hotels in Südtirol mit 4 Sternen
  • Nutzung des einzigartigen Wellness- und Spa-Bereichs im 5-Sterne-Hotel Andreus
Resorts Übersicht

Unsere Luxushotels in Südtirol im Überblick

Ankommen, ausspannen und genießen – das ist ein Urlaub in den Andreus Resorts bei Meran, unseren 5-Sterne-Hotelsin Südtirol bestehend aus drei Häusern. Das vielfältige Komplettangebot in verschiedenen Preiskategorien macht einen Aufenthalt in unseren Luxushotels in Südtirol zum individuellen Erlebnis. Sie möchten sich bei der Auswahl des passenden Hotels bei Meran beraten lassen? Wir sind jederzeit gerne für Sie da und empfehlen Ihnen eines unserer 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol oder unser 4-Sterne-Hotel Sonnenalm!

Unsere Top-Angebote

Über uns

Ihre 4- & 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol

Wir, das sind Familie Fink und das ganze Andreus-Team! In unserem 4-Sterne-Hotel Sonnenalm und in unseren 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol – dem Hotel Andreus und der Golf Lodge – sorgen das Andreus-Team und wir persönlich dafür, dass Sie eine unvergessliche Auszeit im Passeiertal verbringen. Stöbern Sie in unseren Neuheiten, sehen Sie sich unsere Prospekte an und lassen Sie sich mit herzlicher Gastfreundschaft und höchster Servicekompetenz verwöhnen! Bis bald in den Andreus Resorts in St. Leonhard in Passeier, Ihren Luxushotels in Südtirol!

Gastgeber & Team

In den 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol bestens betreut

Spüren Sie die besondere Atmosphäre in den Andreus Resorts, unseren familiengeführten 4- und 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol! Hier leben und lieben wir vor allem eines: die familiäre Atmosphäre und den herzlichen Umgang miteinander. Dass der Umgang in unserem Hotel bei Meran stets herzlich ist, dafür sorgen wir – Familie Fink – persönlich, aber auch das großartig aufgestellte Team unseres Luxushotels in Südtirol tut alles dafür. Und das ist grandios!

Ihre Gastgeber Helga Dorfer Fink & Richard Fink

Helga Fink führte mit ihrer Mutter Luise Dorfer und ihren drei Geschwistern den elterlichen Betrieb, das 4-Sterne-Resort Sport & Wellnesshotel Quellenhof. 1963 geboren, absolvierte sie die Handelsoberschule in Meran und arbeitete in allen Hotelbereichen, hauptsächlich aber im Frontoffice sowie im Personalbereich.  Sie ist eine Single-Handicap-Golferin (HCP 7,9) und führt unsere 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol mit großer Leidenschaft für den Beruf. Hobbies: die Natur erleben, wandern, Wellness, lesen, Gourmet-Essen.

Richard Fink, 1959 geboren, absolvierte seine Ausbildung an der Hotelfachschule in Varone am Gardasee. Bis 2007 (30 Jahre lang) führte er das Hotel Dolomitenblick in Klobenstein auf dem Ritten. Jetzt ist er Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft in unserem Luxushotel in Südtirol. Hobbies: Rad fahren, joggen, Witze erzählen.

Daniel Fink, Juniorchef, Sommelier & Käsesommelier

1989 geboren, absolvierte Daniel Fink  seine Ausbildung in der Hotelfachschule Kaiserhof in Meran. Im Jahr der Eröffnung unseres 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol schloss er die Schule ab und arbeitet seither im elterlichen Betrieb an der Rezeption sowie im Restaurant. Berufsbegleitend absolvierte er erfolgreich die Ausbildungen zum Diplomsommelier und zum Käsesommelier und verwöhnt Sie in unserem Luxushotel in Südtirol jeden Abend mit exzellenten Produkten aus seiner eigenen Wein- und Käselinie sowie mit anderen hochwertigen Weinen und Käsesorten aus Südtirol und anderen Regionen. Hobbies: Golf, Fitness, schnelle Autos, Bergsteigen, Skifahren.

Michael Fink, Juniorchef & Sommelier

1995 geboren, absolvierte Michael Fink seine Ausbildung in der Hotelfachschule Kaiserhof in Meran.  Nach seinem Abschluss im Sommer 2015 führte er zusammen mit seinen Eltern das kleine, feine 4-Sterne-Hotel Sonnenalm, bevor er in die Planung des neuen Hotels, der Golf Lodge, involviert  wurde. Er ist sehr stolz darauf, dass sowohl seine Familie als auch die Architekten ihr Vertrauen in ihn gesetzt haben und er so viele seiner Ideen einbringen durfte.

Rezeption, Marketing, Reservierung & Nachtportiers

Das Empfangsteam unseres Hotels bei Meran ist stets bemüht, Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns in den Andreus Resorts so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Gewinnen Sie bereits an der Buchungshotline und an unserer Rezeption einen ersten positiven Eindruck unserer 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol!

Küche

Heimische Spezialitäten und mediterrane Gerichte werden vom Küchenteam unserer Luxushotels in Südtirol liebevoll zubereitet.  Frische und erstklassige Produkte, darunter viele Zutaten aus dem Passeiertal, bilden die Grundlage unserer hochklassigen Küche in unseren Hotels.

Restaurant

Unsere Service-Mitarbeiter betreuen Sie in den Restaurants unserer Gourmethotels in Südtirol umfassend. Mit viel Herzlichkeit werden Ihnen hier liebevoll zubereitete regionale und mediterrane Gerichte serviert.

Sommeliers

Unsere Sommeliers empfehlen Ihnen gerne den passenden Wein zu Ihrem Menü. Außerdem organisieren sie wöchentlich in unseren 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol Weinverkostungen für Sie.

Bar

Nehmen Sie Platz an den Bars unserer Luxushotels in Südtirol und lassen Sie den Tag fröhlich bei einem guten Glas Wein oder unseren allseits beliebten Cocktails ausklingen.

Beauty & Wellness

Die Beauty- und Wellness-Mitarbeiter in unseren 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol sind bekannt für ihre professionelle Beratung und individuelle Betreuung. Genießen Sie diese Stunden der Entspannung und lassen Sie sich in unseren Wellnesshotels in Südtirol verwöhnen.

Housekeeping

Das Team rund um unsere Hausdame Andrea Vilgrattner sorgt täglich für liebevoll aufgeräumte und mit duftender Wäsche versehene Naturholz-Suiten in unseren Luxushotels in Südtirol.

Infos & Service
Impressionen & Videos

Bilder & Videos aus unseren 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol

360° Bilder - Wählen Sie Ihr Hotel

Shops

Andreus-Boutique by Sport Mode Pircher

Im Andreus, unserem 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol, gegenüber dem Vital Spa, befindet sich die Andreus Boutique by Sport Mode Pircher. Dort finden Sie Mode und Sportbekleidung sowie Trachten für Groß und Klein.

Andreus-Geschenkartikel im 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol

Zusätzlich befindet sich im Eingangsbereich (4. Stock) unseres Hotels bei Meran ein netter kleiner Shop mit ausgesuchten Dekorartikeln, feinen Raumdüften, Duftkerzen, Wohnaccessoires wie kuscheligen Decken und Kissen, Golfartikeln u. v. m.

Andreus-Weinshop im 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol

Auch kulinarisch kommen Sie in unserem 5-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol auf Ihre Kosten. In den exklusiven Weinshops im Hotel Andreus und in der Golf Lodge erhalten Sie erlesene Weine aus Südtirol und dem restlichen Italien sowie Grappas, Öle und Aceti. Diese können Sie in unserem Luxushotel in Südtirol gerne käuflich erwerben – für die eigene Gourmetküche zu Hause oder als wunderbares Präsent zum Verschenken.

Social Media Newsroom

Der Social Media Newsroom unserer 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol

Erfahren Sie schnell und einfach, was es in unseren 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol Neues gibt und bleiben Sie immer top-informiert. News, Veranstaltungen, Wetter, Webcams – auf einer Seite zusammengefasst.

Kontakt & Anreise

So erreichen Sie unsere 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol

Der Routenplaner führt Sie auf direktem Wege in unsere 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol – das Andreus und die Golf Lodge – sowie in die Sonnenalm, unser Hotel in Südtirol mit 4 Sternen. Einfach Startpunkt festlegen und schon steht Ihrer Fahrt nach Südtirol, in unsere Hotels bei Meran, nichts mehr im Wege!

Kontakt
nach oben
Jetzt buchen!
Anfragen
+39 0473 491330
Merkliste
Gutschein bestellen
WhatsApp
schliessen
Merken
Angebot wechseln
Zimmer wechseln
Leistung wechseln
Schliessen